Halifax, NS

Currently we're unable to provide direct service for U-Pack moves in Halifax, NS and the surrounding area. We apologize for the inconvenience.

U-Pack Moncton

689 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton NB, E1E4C7

(506) 858-5511

Observed Holidays:
Monday, 08/02/2021
Monday, 09/06/2021
Thursday, 11/11/2021
Thursday, 11/25/2021
Friday, 11/26/2021
Friday, 12/24/2021
Saturday, 12/25/2021
Sunday, 12/26/2021
Monday, 12/27/2021
Saturday, 01/01/2022